windows 10 mobile 12534

Microsoft’s Gabriel Aul has announced that the next build for the technical Preview program of Windows 10 Mobile is going to be released on Friday, which is today. The specific time mentioned by Microsoft is as 10 AM PDT (Pacific Daylight Time).

READ : The list of devices that can be upgraded to Windows 10 Mobile Technical Preview with the new build.

So, the 10 AM PDT might also be Saturday for some  Eastern countries. You could easily do a Google/Bing  on the browser of your device or ask Cortana to know the exact time in your region that corresponds to 10 AM Pacific Daylight Time. Moreover, folks at wmpoweruser mentioned the corresponding time in major time zones.

United Kingdom – 18:00
India – 22:30
Brazil (Brasilia) – 14:00
Netherlands – 19:00
Italy – 19:00
Poland – 19:00
France – 19:00
Germany – 19:00
Spain – 19:00
Pakistan – 22:00
Bangladesh – 23:00
New York – 13:00
China – 01:00 (Saturday)
Australia – 03:00 (Saturday)
Japan – 02:00 (Saturday)
Canada (Ottawa) – 13:00
Mexico (Mexico City) – 12:00
Bulgaria – 20:00
Romania – 20:00
New Zealand (Wellington) – 05:00
Russia (Moscow) – 20:00
Dubai – 21:00
Thailand – 01:00 (Saturday)

For smartphone news,tips and updates follow us on facebook or twitter or stay tuned to our blog by subscribing to it. ‘Subscribe‘ can be found a little below the top right corner of this window.

Knowledge improves by mutual sharing of information. So share it.

Read more of: Windows Phone, Smartphones