One of the awesome things that Nokia Lumia phones brought was unarguably, the camera! Now, Nokia gave us all a chance to interact with the people behind the PureView Camera.

AMA ask me anything on Nokia Conversations

Today, the imaging exprests Juha Alakarhu and Eero Salmelin, the people responsible for the biggest evolution in smartphone photography, will be doing a live Ask Me Anything on the conversations Blog of Nokia.

So, don’t miss the opportunity and join them live to ask any imaging query 6 AM Seattle Time/2 PM London time/1 PM GMT/4 PM Helsinki Time.

Checkout Nokia Conversations Blog for more!

The live ‘Ask Me Anything’ has closed and if you missed out the session, you can know what happened here.

For more news, tips & updates, follow us on facebook or twitter or stay tuned to our Blog by subscribing. ‘Subscribe’ can be found a little below the top right corner of this window.

Knowledge improves by mutual sharing of information. So share it.